2018 Etchells World Championships + Lead-Up Regatta Schedule

  • 2017 Etchells Queensland State Championship
  • 2018 Etchells Brisbane Fleet Championship
  • 2018 Etchells Brisbane Fleet Pre-Worlds Regatta
  • 2018 Etchells Queensland State Championship
  • 2018 Etchells World Championships
  • 2019 Australian National Championship
2017 Etchells Queensland State Championship

Thur 26 Oct: Registration
Fri 27 Oct: Registration, Race Day 1
Sat 28 Oct: Race Day 2
Sun 29 Oct: Race Day 3, Prize giving

2018 Etchells Brisbane Fleet Championship

Saturday 14 April – Sunday 15 April 2018

2018 Etchells Brisbane Fleet Pre-Worlds Regatta

Saturday 8 September – Sunday 9 September 2018

2018 Etchells Queensland State Championship

Fri 12 Oct: Registration & Measurement
Sat 13 Oct: Registration & Measurement, Crew Weigh In, Welcome Drinks
Sun 14 Oct: Race Day 1
Mon 15 Oct Race Day 2
Tue 16 Oct: Race Day 3, Prize Giving

2018 Etchells World Championships

Thu 18 Oct:   Registration & Measurement
Fri 19 Oct:     Registration & Measurement
Sat 20 Oct:    Registration & Measurement, Etchells Worlds 50th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Sun 21 Oct:   Registration & Measurement, Crew Weigh In, Practice Race, Welcome Drinks
Mon 22 Oct:  Race Day 1
Tue 23 Oct:   Race Day 2
Wed 24 Oct:  Race Day 3
Thu 25 Oct:   Race Day 4
Fri 26 Oct:    Race Day 5
Sat 27 Oct:    Race Day 6, Prize Giving

2019 Australian National Championship

Sunday 13 Jan  Friday 18 Jan 2019